Does the Time I Worked as a Temp Count Towards My FMLA Entitlement? | LexisNexis.com | John Gallagher | 09/09/11

1942 photograph of Carpenter at work on Dougla...

Image via Wikipedia

Yes, it does! See John Gallagher‘s full article: Does the Time I Worked as a Temp Count Towards My FMLA Entitlement?.

More FMLA questions?  Click here for an overview as to how FMLA works.

Are you an Independent Contractor with a question about your rights under Pennsylvania’s unemployment law?  Click here for information on that topic.

Read more articles about employment law issues at Philadelphia Area Employment Lawyer, a blog by John A. Gallagher.

About vinhsu

Center City Philadelphia General Practice Law Firm with emphasis on Criminal Defense, Family Law, Immigration, Real Property, and Wills/Trusts/ Estate Planning. Licensed in Pennsylvania and New Jersey.
This entry was posted in Employment, National News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Does the Time I Worked as a Temp Count Towards My FMLA Entitlement? | LexisNexis.com | John Gallagher | 09/09/11

  1. Pingback: Nothing Matters « Get off my table!

Leave a comment