18 Responses to Should You Reverse That Roth Conversion? You Have Until 10/ 17 to Change a Roth Conversion Back to a Traditional IRA | SmartMoney.com | Bill Bischoff | 09/07/11

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great website.

  2. Mason Dingo says:

    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    • vinhsu says:

      Thank you for reading. RSS is open to all who wish to receive updates of my postings. There is also an email subscription option. Both option are available underneath my profile picture on right hand side of screen.

  3. Pingback: Yosh

  4. It’s any shame you don’t use a contribute press button! My partner and I will promote this kind of blog page together with my own Fb crew.

  5. wonderful commentary, you have a bookmark on Delicious by me 😉

  6. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    • vinhsu says:

      Thank you for reading! I have been experiencing some difficulty with my rss feed. Thank you your letting me know you had issues with accessing the widgets on my blog.

  7. Hi, I wanted to ask you some thing. Is this site a wordpress web site? I will be wondering about transferring my weblog from Blogger to wordpress, you think this is possible? In addition did you design this specific template by yourself some how? Many thanks for your help!

    • vinhsu says:

      This is a wordpress blog. I am not sure about export/ importing information from your other blog, but there are instructions on the wordpress site. The design I’m using was a free template from the wordpress catalog- it’s called 2010.

  8. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  9. beads says:

    This is a really good read for me. Must agree that you are one of the coolest bloggers I ever saw. Thanks for posting this useful article.

  10. See Lewry says:

    Extremely superior content. We basically discovered your web page and desired to express that We have extremely liked looking through your blog and threads. Anyways I’ll be following your feed and I hope to study your blog again.

  11. iso 9001 says:

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!

  12. sesli chat says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  13. Pingback: Traditional IRA: Would You Benefit and When?

Leave a Reply

