INMATE LOCATOR

Use the following links to locate an inmate. You will need basic information such as name, registration number or date of birth. Once you find your inmate, the site contains detailed information regarding prison visitation, mailings, etc.

Federal Inmate Locator

New Jersey Inmate Locator Department of Corrections

Pennsylvania Inmate Locator

Philadelphia Inmate Locator


About vinhsu

Center City Philadelphia General Practice Law Firm with emphasis on Criminal Defense, Family Law, Immigration, Real Property, and Wills/Trusts/ Estate Planning. Licensed in Pennsylvania and New Jersey.
This entry was posted in Legal Help and Assistance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to INMATE LOCATOR

  1. I do believe all of the ideas you have presented to your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for starters. May you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  2. Generally I do not read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

  3. kesha lyrics says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  4. vimax says:

    Hi there We are very excited We discovered this weblog, I really located you simply by accident, when We was searching upon Yahoo for something else, Regardless We are here plus We would just want to tell you thank you for a incredible post along with a all round enjoyable blog.

    • vinhsu says:

      Thank you for reading! I do welcome recommendation on subject matters for this blog. Please consider subscribing to my RSS feed so you will be alerted when I post new material.

Leave a Reply

